• Carroll Cone – President
    • Michael Haddox – Vice President & Treasurer
    • Chris Myhre – Secretary
    • Kris Gilgren – Member
    • Stephanie Callen – Member

Board meetings will be held at Heritage Academy at 5:30 pm on set Thursdays, unless otherwise posted.
Heritage Academy
500 So. Lincoln, Jerome, ID

The agenda for Board Meetings will be posted at
Heritage Academy 48 hours prior to each Board Meeting.

2019-2020 Board Meeting Schedule:

Sept. 17th Special Board Meeting Agenda



Heritage Academy 2019-20 Continuous Improvement & Annual Reporting

School Board Minutes